Board of Management 2019 - 2022

The new Board of Management will take effect from the 15th October 2016 and serve for three years.

The members of the Board of Management are:

Trustee nominees:

  • Mary Keane (Chairperson)
  • Margaret Lucey
  • John Murphy
  • Catherine Long

Elected Parent nominees:

  • Gerard Murphy
  • Norma Duarte

Elected Teacher nominees:

  • Brid Kelleher
  • Martina Casey

Mr. Ciarán Cooke (Principal) acts as Secretary to the Board of Management.

Contact Us

St Marys Macroom

Tel: 026 41544

Fax: 026 42723

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.